Contact Us

2006-summer-progressive-dinner-004

President: Tony Roberts, President@epColonialHills.com or Tony@epColonialHills.com

Vice President: Nolan Reynolds, VicePresident@epColonialHills.com or Nolan@epColonialHills.com

Treasurer: Paul Brightbill, Treasurer@epColonialHills.com or Paul@epColonialHills.com

Secretary: Stacy Weenick, Secretary@epColonialHills.com or Stacy@epColonialHills.com

Board Member : Suzette Gooch, Suzette@epColonialHills.com

Board Member: Dustin Drabot, Dustin@epColonialHills.com

Board Member: Connie Clark, Connie@epColonialHills.com

Board Member: Brandon Reynolds, Brandon@epColonialHills.com

Responses

  1. Feel free to enter suggestions or comments here. *Constructive* criticism is welcome if suggestions are actionable. Please be courteous. Thanks!

  2. Is there a leash law in colonel hills .if there’s then why is it every day a group of kids let their Pitts lose to run there mothers let them take the dogs to other peoples yards and poop on them we have tried to get them to leash there dogs but they wont my dogs never go outside alone and they stay in my back yard with me .every day these two pitt pups are running with the kids and there “kids” are little they shouldn’t have that responsibility of walking those dogs with no leash every day around 4 o’clock they are running wild with these dogs the mother pitt already bit some one
    They let the dogs run there is parvo in the park 5 puppies have dies already from going in the park and now the pups are running what can be done .not going to say what street i am on because i do not want them coming to my place and tearing it up because i went to you

    • Yes, there is a mandatory leash law. If you see people breaking the law, you need to call the police. This goes for everything. The EPPD specifically asks us to call, call, call. It’s not a hindrance.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: